Share |

Structure

CWIG Executive Committee:
 
Honorary Presisdent

Dr. Donald Nuss

Surgeon-in-Chief Emeritus, Children's Hospital of The King's Daughters, Pediatric Surgery Clinic

Norfolk, USA

nussdonald@gmail.com
   
President

Dr. Hans Pilegaard

Aarhus University Hospital, Thoracic Surgery Clinic

Aarhus, Denmark

pilegaard@dadlnet.dk
   
Former President

Dr. Mustafa Yuksel

Marmara University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Thoracic Surgery

Istanbul, Turkey

myuksel@marmara.edu.tr
drmustafayuksel@gmail.com

www.pektus.org
   
Member

Dr. Jose Ribas Milanez de Campos

University of Sao Paulo Medical School, Division of Thoracic Surgery

Sao Paulo, Brazil

jribas@usp.br
jribas@yahoo.com
   
Member

Dr. Jean-Marie Wihlm

Surgeon-in-Chief Emeritus, Nouvel Hopital Civil, Service de Chirurgie Thoracique

Strasbourg, France

jmwihlm@gmail.com
   
Member

Dr. Paul Van Schil

University Hospital of Antwerp, Department of Thoracic and Vascular Surgery

Antwerp, Belgium

paul.van.schil@uza.be
   
Member

Dr. Ralph Schmid

University Hospital Berne, Division of General Thoracic Surgery

Bern, Switzerland

ralph.schmid@insel.ch
   
Member

Dr. Vladimir Kuzmichev

Moscow Regional Scientific Research Clinical Institute, Department of Thoracic Surgery

Moscow, Russian Federation

vakuzmichev@gmail.com
   
Member

Dr. Horacio Abramson

Hospital del Tórax Dr. Antonio Cetrángolo

Buenos Aires, Argentina

habramson@intramed.net.ar
   
Member

Dr. Hyung Joo Park

Seoul St. Mary's Hospital, The Catholic Universtiy of Korea

Seoul, South Korea

hyjpark@catholic.ac.kr

www.pectuspark.com
   
Member

Marcelo Martinez Ferro

Hospital Privado de Niños de la Fundación Hospitalaria, Pediatric Surgery Clinic

martinezferro@fibertel.com.ar
   
Member

Dr. Robert Kelly

Children's Hospital of The King's Daughters, Pediatric Surgery Clinic

Norfolk, USA

robert.kelly@chkd.org
   
Member

Andre Hebra

Medical University of South Carolina, Division of Pediatric Surgery

Charleston, USA

hebra@musc.edu
   
Member

Qi Zeng

Capital Medical University, Beijing Children Hospital, Department of Pediatric Surgery

Beijing, China

zenggi-1@163.com
   
Member

Sadashige Uemura

Kawasaki Medical School, Department of Pediatric Surgery

Kurashiki, Japan

sadauemura@gmail.com
   
Member

Frank-Martin Haecker

Basel University Children's Hospital

Basel, Switzerland

frankmartin.haecker@ukbb.ch